This is the "Home" page of the "Grant Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Grant Research  

The unique resources found in the Cooperating Collection of the Foundation Center are funded by a generous grant to the Library Foundation, Inc. from the Community Foundation of Anne Arundel County. Additional internet grantseeking resources available.
Last update: Oct 31, 2011 URL: http://libguides.aacpl.net/grants  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

HomePrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Welcome!

PURPOSE

The Anne Arundel County Public Library is a cooperating collection of the national Foundation Center. Our collection contains print and electronic information on potential funding from foundations, corporations, the public sector and other sources for nonprofit organizations and individuals. Collection materials also include guides on grantseeking, proposal writing, and other means of fund raising, and texts on nonprofit management/board leadership and giving, voluntarism/volunteerism and civil society.

HOURS

Access to the Foundation Center Collection and Databases, both at the Annapolis Area Library, is available during regular library hours.

RESOURCES

The cooperating collection maintains a current and comprehensive set of reference publications and other aids. These materials are available for use in the library. The circulating library collection also includes materials that support our cooperating collection.

Navigate this guide by using the tabs at the top. Feel free to browse all of the resources that we have gathered to assist you in your research.

 

  Search the Catalog

AACPL Home

Search the Catalog for Books, Movies, Music and More.

Search the Databases for articles and information.

 

  Need Help?


Chat with us 24/7: Maryland AskUsNow!
 


Email us: Ask A Librarian
 


Online Tutor: HelpNow!


Visit a library or call us: Branch Locations


Text a Librarian - Text your question to 66746.
Start your first message with AACPL.
We will respond as soon as possible, Mon-Sat, during Library Hours.

Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait